Flying Fifteen International

The Original Sportsboat

Flying 15 International News

SuperUser Account 2945

FFI World Championships – France 2015

Flying Fifteen International (FFI) and Flying Fifteen France (FFF) are pleased to announce the selection of the Centre Nautique de Crozon Morgat in Brittany, France, as the host and Organising Authority of the 20th FFI World Championship and the FFF National Championship to be held in August 2015.

The proposed events schedule is as follows:

  • Sat 15 August 2015 Measuring and Registration
  • Sun 16 August 2015 Measuring and Registration
  • Mon 17 August 2015 Measuring, Registration and Practice Race
  • Tue 18 August 2015 French Nationals Race Day 1
  • Wed 19 August 2015 French Nationals Race Day 2
  • Thur 20 August 2015 French Nationals Race Day 3 and Prize Giving
  • Fri 21 August 2015 Lay Day, Late Measuring and Registration
  • Council meeting and Worlds Briefing
  • Sat 22 August 2015 World Championship Race Day 1
  • Sun 23 August 2015 World Championship Race Day 2
  • Mon 24 August 2015 World Championship Race Day 3
  • Tue 25 August 2015 World Championship Race Day 4
  • Wed 26 August 2015 World Championship Race Day 5
  • Thur 27 August 2015 World Championship Race Day 6
  • Fri 28 August 2015 World Championship Race Day 7 (Spare) and/or pack up,
  • Championship and Prize Giving Dinner

Rate article

No rating
Rate this article:
No rating

Share

Print

Documents to download

Comment

Collapse Expand Comments (0)
You don't have permission to post comments.

Useful Links

,