Flying Fifteen International

The Original Sportsboat

FFI National Associations

National Associations and Office Bearers

United Kingdom (UKFFA) President Tim O'Brien [email protected]
  Secretary Keith Jamieson [email protected]
Australia (FFIA) President Russell Dawes [email protected]
  Secretary Michael Clark [email protected]
Ireland (FFAI) President Chris Doorly [email protected]
  Secretary Charlie Boland [email protected]
Hong Kong (FFIHK) President Nick Atkinson [email protected]
  Secretary Carlyon Knight –Evans [email protected]
New Zealand (FFINZ) President Chris Field [email protected]
  Secretary Jenny Price [email protected]
South Africa (SAFFA) President Jeremy Kriek [email protected]
  Secretary Campbell Alexander  [email protected]
  FFI Correspondent Patrick Harris [email protected]
France (FFF) President Patrick Constant [email protected]
  Secretary Michel Pelegrin [email protected]
Belgium (BFFA) President Alain Kinard [email protected]
  Secretary Ezékiel Desantoine [email protected]
Canada (FFCAN) President Tim O'Connell [email protected]
  Secretary Tim O'Connell [email protected]
Philippines (PIFFA) President George Hackett [email protected]
  Secretary Rainbow Hackett [email protected]
Spain (FFESP) President John Walker [email protected]
  Secretary Stephen Babbage [email protected]
Mauritius(FFAM) President Chris Barnes [email protected]
  Secretary Pascale Paturau [email protected]
Zimbabwe (ZIFFA) President Jack Hooper  
  Secretary Pam Roberts  
United States (FFIUS) President Steve Schley [email protected]
  Secretary Steve Schley [email protected]