Flying Fifteen: The origial Sport Boat
  • Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4
  • Slide 5
  • Slide 6
  • Slide 7
  • Slide 8

FFI Council Members

Country Name
Australia Peter Rooke
Belgium Alain Kinard
Canada Tim O'Connell
United Kingdom Tim O'Brien
France Patrick Constant
Hong Kong Howard Williams
Ireland Alan Green
Mauritius Chris Barnes
New Zealand Graeme Robinson
Philippines George Hackett
South Africa Patrick Harris
Spain Michael Clough
United States Steve Schley
Zimbabwe Robert Marple
Co-opted Members Geoff Bayliss
Graeme Robinson
Michel Pélegrin d'Almeïda
  Simon Thompson
FFI Technical Committee Ray Sebo – Australia
Geoff Bayliss –United Kingdom
Graeme Robinson – New Zealand

Cookie Compliancy

We use cookies on our website to ensure that we give you the best possible user experience.

If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. Click the button below to disable them.

Cookies enable us to identify the device you are using or when you are logged in. We use cookies that are strictly necessary to enable you to use the website, to provide certain basic functionality and to collect analytical data about the use of our website.

Disable Cookies
Read less...